2018 Pool Board Members

President                                                              Vice President

Suzanne Dunne                                                    Stacy Montague-Soltas                     

Sdunne2@alumni.nd.edu                                     Montague.3@nd.edu    

 

Secretary                                                               Treasurer            

Stephanie Handley                                                Suzanne Dunne           

smthandley@gmail.com                                        Sdunne2@alumni.nd.edu 

 

Personnel                                                              Membership      

Liz Dix                                                                 Jessica Green

lizdix67@gmail.com                                            Jgreen5@nd.edu

 

Fundraising Events                                              Bldg/Grounds           

Tim Aberli                                                           Colleen Wieber 

Timaberli@rocketmail.com                                  colleenwieber@hotmail.com    

 

Pool Maintenance                                                Swim Team Liaison          

Open                                                                    Jennifer Weeks

Swim Team Liaison                                              Bjweeks614@att.net

 

Vending

Jay Montague

Jmontague62@yahoo.com